Leadership. Responsibility. Growth. Sustainability.

Program in partnership with the National Association of State Treasurers (NAST) Foundation

The Investments and Pensions track is overseen by both its Advisory Board and Investor Advisory Board.

Investor Advisory Board Members

Christopher Ailman, Chief Investment Officer
California State Teachers’ Retirement System
T.J. Carlson, Chief Investment Officer
Missouri State Employees' Retirement System
Carina Coleman, Chief Investment Officer
Jonathan Grabel, Chief Investment Officer
Los Angeles County Employees Retirement Association
Bryan Lewis, Chief Investment Officer
U.S. Steel
Andrew Palmer, Chief Investment Officer
Maryland State Retirement and Pension System
R. Stanley Rupnik, Chief Investment Officer
Teachers’ Retirement System of the State of Illinois
Andrew Sawyer, Former Chief Investment Officer
Maine Public Employees Retirement System
Kevin SigRist, Chief Investment Officer
Saudi Aramco
John D. Skjervem, Chief Investment Officer
Utah Retirement Systems
Tom Tull, Former Chief Investment Officer
Employees Retirement System of Texas
Melissa Waller, President
AIF Global and the AIF Institute
Karyn Williams, Chief Investment Officer, North America
Zurich Global Investment Management
Jeremy Wolfson, Chief Investment Officer
Los Angeles Water and Power Employees’ Retirement Plan

Advisory Board Members

400 Capital
Acore Capital Partners
CBRE Global Investors
Cheyne Capital
Franklin Templeton
GCM Grosvenor
J.P. Morgan
Kennedy Lewis Investment Management
LongTail Alpha
MacKay Shields - A New York life Investments Company
Morgan Stanley
Torchlight Investors