Leadership. Responsibility. Growth. Sustainability.

Program in partnership with the National Association of State Treasurers (NAST) Foundation

Public-Sector Advisory Board Members

Julian Federle, Chief of Policy and Programs
Illinois State Treasurer’s Office
James MacDonald, First Deputy Treasury
Commonwealth of Massachusetts
Andrew Messer, Deputy Treasurer for Policy and Debt Management and State Bond Advisor
Oklahoma State Treasury
Jace Perry, Deputy Treasurer
Idaho State Treasurer’s Office
Tim Wilhide, Director of Cash Managements and Investments
Virginia Department of the Treasury

Advisory Board Members

Assured Guaranty
Foundation Credit
Goldman Sachs
Hilltop Securities - A Hlilltop Holdings Company
Jefferies logo
Morgan Stanley
Pew Trusts logo
Trust Street Advisors logo
Wells Fargo